Custodian/Cafeteria 16-17

 Steve Bradfield
Head custodian
sabradfield@shenandoah.k12.va.us
 Chanda Wilkins
Cafe Manger
cbwilkins@shenandoah.k12.va.us
 Ed Bickel
Custodian
etbickel@shenandoah.k12.va.us
 Dawn Miller
Cafe
dmmiller@shenandoah.k12.va.us
 Sharon Kline
Custodian
skkline@shenandoah.k12.va.us
 Marcia Orndorff
Cafe
mkorndorff@shenandoah.k12.va.us
 Michael Terndrup
Custodian
materndrup@shenandoah.k12.va.us

 Susan Fox
Cafe
sdfox@shenandoah.k12.va.us