Related Arts/GATE 16-17


 Jared Brice
Business
jsbrice@shenandoah.k12.va.us
 Joel Morgan
Business
jmmorgan@shenandoah.k12.va.us
 Melissa Lewis
Librarian
malewis@shenandoah.k12.va.us
 Dr. Charles Wood
cmwood@shenandoah.k12.va.us
 Heather Hiserman
FCCLA
hmwood@shenandoah.k12.va.us
 Abbi Copp
FFA/ag
aecopp@shenandoah.k12.va.us
 Brian Fisher
FFA/ag
bwfisher@shenandoah.k12.va.us
 Kylene Robinson
Chorus
kjrobinson@shenandoah.k12.va.us
 Joel Ross
String
jbross@shenandoah.k12.va.us
 Chris Szuba
Band
csszuba@shenandoah.k12.va.us
 Jennifer Walker
Art
jlwalker@shenandoah.k12.va.us
 Ken Jaegar
French
kmjaeger@shenandoah.k12.va.us


 Gloria Steele
Spanish 
glgochenour@shenandoah.k12.va.us